Corporate Office

Home || Contact || Corporate Office

 

S. No

Name (Shri/ Smt.)

Designation

Telephone No. /Contact No.

Email ID

CEO SECRETARIATE

1

Devendra Pratap Singh

Chief Executive Officer – HITES

0120-4071500

ceo@hllhites.com

2

Vishal Pratap

DGM – E A to CEO

0120-4071500

vishalpratap@hllhites.com

3

 

Chief Operating Officer

0120-4071500

coo@hllhites.com

PMC – DIV.

4

Surender Kumar Kalra

VP

0120-4071500

kalrask@hllhites.com

5

Khalid Riaz

Sr. Manager

0120-4071500

riaz@hllhites.com

6

Nikhil Bhatia

Project Engineer

0120-4071500

nbhatia@hllhites.com

ID – DIV.

7

A.S. Prasad

VP – N

0120-4071500

asprasad@hllhites.com

8

Sudipta Ganguly

Manager – N

0120-4071500

sudipta@hllhites.com

9

D.P. Singh

Manager - N

0120-4071500

sdpid@hllhites.com

10

K J Sreekumar

VP – S

0471- 2775500/404

kjsreekumar@hllhites.com

FMD – DIV.

11

Anil A.R

AVP – S

0471- 2775500/404

anilar@hllhites.com

12

Sumit Barsiwal

DGM – N

0120-4071500

sumitbarsiwal@hllhites.com

PCD – DIV.

13

Premprakash

AVP

0120-4071500

premprakash@hllhites.com

14

Abhik Das

DGM – N

0120-4071500

abhikdas@hllhites.com

15

Rakesh Rawat

DGM – N

0120-4071500

rakeshrawat@hllhites.com

FINANCE – DIV.

16

Srikanta Mishra

CFO

0120-4071500

cfo.office@hllhites.com

17

Nitin Choudhary

Sr. Manager

0120-4071500

nitinchoudhary@hllhites.com

BD – DIV.

18

Arundhati Kandwal

AVP

0120-4071500

arundhantik@hllhites.com

19

Priyanshu Prasad

Dy. Manager

0120-4071500

priyanshup@hllhites.com, enquiry@hllhites.com

BME – DIV.

20

Shailesh Bindal

AVP

0120-4071500

shaileshbindal@hllhites.com

HR – ADMIN - DIV.

21

Deepak Bhatia DVP

0120-4071500

deepak.bhatia@hllhites.com

22

Gaurav Kumar Sharma

 DGM

0120-4071500

gauravksharma@hllhites.com

IT – DIV.

23

Bhanu Partap Singh DGM – N

0120-4071500

bpsingh@hllhites.com

24

Sumit Kumar Saxena

Manager

0120-4071500

itnoida@hllhites.com

25

Sakthi Kumar

JO - S

0471- 2775500/404

it.tvm@hllhites.com

LEGAL & RTI - DIV.

26

 

Dy. Manager

0120-4071500

legalnoida@hllhites.com, rti@hllhites.com

Latest Tenders

Design, Engineering, Procurement and Construction (EPC) of ICMR, BSL-3 Laboratories and other infrastructure facilities at village Jagti, Jammu.

Ref. No.

HITES/IDN/NIV- JAMMU/2023-24

Department/ Category

Infrastructure Division

View More

LIMITED RFP FOR SERVICE PROVIDER WITH HITES FOR SERVICE PROVIDER FOR STATE WIDE HMIS IMPLEMENTATION

Ref. No.

HITES/BD/LTD-RFP/2023-24/001

Department/ Category

Business Development

View More

Procurement of Dental Lab Micromotor for various AIIMS

Ref. No.

GEM/2024/B/4673298

Department/ Category

Procurement

View More

Procurement of Instrument Washer, Disinfector for various AIIMS

Ref. No.

GEM/2024/B/4677234

Department/ Category

Procurement

View More

Procurement of Dental Digital Radiography Sensor System With Software for various AIIMS

Ref. No.

GEM/2024/B/4700185

Department/ Category

Procurement

View More

Procurement of Fiber Optic Light Source for various AIIMS

Ref. No.

GEM/2024/B/4677082

Department/ Category

Procurement

View More

HLL Infra Tech Services Ltd.

+91-120-4071513


Terms & Conditions  |  Copyright Policy  |  Privacy Policy  |  Hyperlinking Policy  |  Help

All Rights Reserved © Copyright - HLL Infra Tech Services Ltd

Copyright ©2018 Website Powered by iDynasite from INI Technologies Pvt Ltd, India


Page Last Updated on : 15-04-2023

Visitors Count :